PROVOZNÍ ZAMĚSTNANCI ŠKOLY

Vedení školy

Pedagogové 1. stupeň

Pedagogové 2. stupeň

Další pedagogičtí pracovníci

Provozní zaměstnanci školy

 

Barbora Osobová sekretářka školy Osobová@zsedvardabenese.cz
Monika Vránová  hospodářka školy Vranova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Milan Mokroš školník Mokros@zsedvardabenese.cz
Jana Hrnčířová  uklízečka Hrncirova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Jana Šafaříková  uklízečka Safarikova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Martina Cihlářová  uklízečka Cihlarova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Romana Dušková  uklízečka Duskova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Iva Božková uklízečka  Bozkova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Dana Věntusová uklízečka  Ventusova@zsedvardabenese.cz