PROVOZNÍ ZAMĚSTNANCI ŠKOLY

Vedení školy

Pedagogové 1. stupeň

Pedagogové 2. stupeň

Další pedagogičtí pracovníci

Provozní zaměstnanci školy

 

Bc. Barbora Osobová sekretářka školy Osobová@zsedvardabenese.cz
Monika Vránová  hospodářka školy Vranova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Bc. Andrea Madry admin. pracovnice Madry@zsedvardabenese.cz
Milan Mokroš školník Mokros@zsedvardabenese.cz
Lucie Bartoštíková  uklízečka Bartostikova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Lenka Fedčuk  uklízečka Fedcuk@zsedvardabenese.cz
Kamila Bilíková  uklízečka Bilikova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Zdeňka Cahelová  uklízečka Cahelova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Iva Božková uklízečka  Bozkova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Dana Věntusová uklízečka  Ventusova@zsedvardabenese.cz