PROVOZNÍ ZAMĚSTNANCI ŠKOLY

Vedení školy

Pedagogové 1. stupeň

Pedagogové 2. stupeň

Další pedagogičtí pracovníci

Provozní zaměstnanci školy

jméno  funkce e-mail
Rita Grusmanová sekretářka  Grusmanova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Iva Božková   Bozkova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Dana Věntusová   Ventusova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Jana Hrnčířová   Hrncirova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Jana Šafaříková   Safarikova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Martina Cihlářová   Cihlarova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Romana Dušková   Duskova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Milan Mokroš školník Mokros@zsedvardabenese.cz