PEDAGOGOVÉ 1. STUPEŇ

Vedení školy

Pedagogové 1. stupeň

Pedagogové 2. stupeň

Další pedagogičtí pracovníci

Provozní zaměstnanci školy

JMÉNO TŘÍDNICTVÍ DALŠÍ FUNKCE E-MAIL
Mgr. Pavla Staňková I.A koordinátor EVVO Stankova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Petra Macháčová I.B   Machacova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Gabriela Rechbergová I.C   Rechbergova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Žaneta Bechná  II.A   Bechna@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Marie Mrkvová  II.B   Mrkvova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Veronika Štefelová III.A   Stefelova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Sidunová III.B   Sidunova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Kudelová IV.A   Kudelova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Schubertová IV.B   Schubertova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Eva Grambalová V.A   Grambalova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Markéta Patyková V.B   Patykova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Radana Petrželová Petrzelova@zsedvardabense.cz
Mgr. Simona Horáková     Horakova@zsedvardabenese.cz