PEDAGOGOVÉ 1. STUPEŇ

Vedení školy

Pedagogové 1. stupeň

Pedagogové 2. stupeň

Další pedagogičtí pracovníci

Provozní zaměstnanci školy

JMÉNO TŘÍDNICTVÍ DALŠÍ FUNKCE E-MAIL
Mgr. Zuzana Sidunová I.A   Sidunova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Martina Tenglerová I.B   Tenglerovam@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Petra Macháčová II.A   Machacova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Gabriela Rechbergová II.B   Rechbergova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Eva Grambalová III. A   Grambalova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Tereza Daňková III.B   Dankova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Jana Borovská III.C   Borovska@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Markéta Bergerová IV.A   Bergerova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Pavla Jurčová IV.B   Jurcova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Schubertová IV.C   Schubertova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Marie Pavlíková V.A   Pavlikova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Markéta Patyková V.B   Patykova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Simona Horáková, MBA   ředitelka školy  Horakova@zsedvardabenese.cz