PEDAGOGOVÉ 1. STUPEŇ

Vedení školy

Pedagogové 1. stupeň

Pedagogové 2. stupeň

Další pedagogičtí pracovníci

Provozní zaměstnanci školy

JMÉNO TŘÍDNICTVÍ DALŠÍ FUNKCE E-MAIL
Mgr. Eva Grambalová I.A   Grambalova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Sidunová I.B   Sidunova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Anna Tenglerová I.C   Tenglerovaa@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Pavla Staňková II.A vedoucí metod. sdružení 1. st., koordinátor EVVO  Stankova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Petra Macháčová II.B   Machacovaa@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Gabriela Rechbergová II.C   Rechbergova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Žaneta Bechná III.A speciální pedagog  Bechna@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Markéta Patyková III.B   Patykova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Veronika Štefelová  IV.A   Stefelova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Martina Tenglerová IV.B   Tenglerovam@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Zuzana Mičková IV.C   Mickova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Kateřina Kudelová V.A   Kudelova@zsedvardabense.cz
Mgr. Ludmila Schubertová V.B   Schubertova@zsedvardabenese.cz
Mgr. Simona Horáková   ředitelka školy  Horakova@zsedvardabenese.cz